• Executive Committee Meeting #1

    • Share:
    •  
    Name: Executive Committee Meeting #1
    Date: February 5, 2019
    Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST
    Event Description:
    Andy Miller <andy@theprintsource.net>; Candace Boothby <candace@newnancowetachamber.org>; Chris Stephens (cstephens@utility.org); David Kent <David.Kent@ctca-hope.com>; Garnet Reynolds <Garnet.Reynolds@BBandT.com>; Jeff Phillips <jphillips@newnanutilities.org>; Jem Morris <JEMORRIS@southernco.com>; Samantha Brazie <sbrazie@progressiveac.com>; Tonya Whitlock <tonya.whitlock@westgatech.edu>
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.
  •  

    Upcoming Ribbon Cuttings and Milestone Celebrations

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

     
  • 2019 Business-After-Hours Calendar

  • THRIVE
    A Quarterly Publication of the Newnan-Coweta Chamber
    (click cover to read on ISSUU)

  • Issue 3 | Spring 2019

  • Platinum Enhanced Investors Platinum Enhanced Investors

     

  • Gold Enhanced Investors Gold Enhanced Investors

     

     

  • Silver Enhanced Investors Silver Enhanced Investors

     
  • Bronze Enhanced Investors Bronze Enhanced Investors

     

© Copyright 2019 Newnan-Coweta Chamber. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.