• Chamber Staff


    The Newnan-Coweta Chamber's professional team is eager to help support and promote your business in any way we can. Please contact The Chamber at 770.253.2270 or at info@newnancowetachamber.org to reach us.

     

    Chamber Team:

  • Candace Boothby, President and CEO
  • Candace Boothby

    President and CEO

    candace@newnancowetachamber.org 

     

  • Valerie_Ward_2015_smaller-w315-w157.jpg
  • Valerie Ward

    Executive Assistant and Office Manager

    valerie@newnancowetachamber.org

  • Cynthia.jpg
  • Cynthia Bennett

    Director of Programs, Products and Special Projects

    cynthia@newnancowetachamber.org 

  • Ashley-Biles-Headshot-9-2016-w300.jpg
  • Ashley Biles

    Director of Events and Communications

    ashley@newnancowetachamber.org 

  • Mel_Kendrick-w157.jpg
  • Mel Kendricks

    Membership Sales Representative

    mel@newnancowetachamber.org 

  • Bri_Sanders_crop.jpg
  • Bri Sanders

    Director of Membership Development

    bri@newnancowetachamber.org

  • Nora-Ann-Wood2-w600.jpg
  • Nora Ann Wood

    Membership Retention Specialist

    noraann@newnancowetachamber.org

  • Bob_Coggin_-_Citizen_of_the_Year_2016-w300-w154.jpg
  • Bob Coggins

    Governmental Affairs

    bob@newnancowetachamber.org

  • Beverly-Garner-w600-w200.jpg
  • Beverly Garner

    Front Desk Support

  • Chamber Support Team:

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

     
  • Alex-McRae-w600-w200.jpg
  • Alex McRae, Communications

    McWriters, Ink.

    alexmcrae@gmail.com

  • Angela-McRae-w600-w200.jpg
  • Angela McRae, Communications

    McWriters, Ink.

    angelamcrae@gmail.com

  • Celenna-Davis.png
  • Celenna Davis, Bookkeeping

    CD Bookkeeping

    cdavis24@outlook.com

  • Platinum Enhanced Investors Platinum Enhanced Investors

     

  • Gold Enhanced Investors Gold Enhanced Investors

     

     

  • Silver Enhanced Investors Silver Enhanced Investors

     
  • Bronze Enhanced Investors Bronze Enhanced Investors

     

© Copyright 2017 Newnan-Coweta Chamber. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by MicroNet - powered by ChamberMaster software.