• Chamber Staff


    The Newnan-Coweta Chamber's professional team is eager to help support and promote your business in any way we can. Please contact The Chamber at 770.253.2270 or at info@newnancowetachamber.org.

     

  • CandaceBoothby
  • Candace Boothby

    President and CEO

    candace@newnancowetachamber.org
     

  • Valerie_Ward.jpg
  • Valerie Ward

    Executive Assistant & Office Manager

    valerie@newnancowetachamber.org
     

  • Nina-Watts.jpg
  • Nina McMichael

    Member Engagement Manager

    nina@newnancowetachamber.org 

  • ColleenMitchell.jpg
  • Colleen Mitchell

    Sales & Business Development Manager

    colleen@newnancowetachamber.org
     

  • Phil Trickey
  • Phil Trickey

    Special Projects Manager 

    phil@newnancowetachamber.org
     

  • ClaireNix.jpeg
  • Claire Nix

    Events Manager

    claire@newnancowetachamber.org

     

  • BeverlyGarner.jpg
  • Beverly Garner

    Administrative Support

     

  • SusanKraut.jpg
  • Cynthia Bennett

    Special Projects Manager

    cynthia@newnancowetachamber.org
     

  •  

     

     

  • ChamberStaffImage.png
  • Eager to help and always at the ready, Newnan-Coweta Chamber staff are in the privileged position of working with you to ensure a thriving environment for Coweta business. Meet the creative and forward-thinking team of professionals who rally day-in and day-out to bolster increased economic prosperity for our members. It's never just "a day at the office!"

  • Platinum Enhanced Investors Platinum Enhanced Investors

     

  • Gold Enhanced Investors Gold Enhanced Investors

     

     

  • Silver Enhanced Investors Silver Enhanced Investors

     
  • Bronze Enhanced Investors Bronze Enhanced Investors

     

© Copyright 2024 Newnan-Coweta Chamber. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.