• Chamber Staff


    The Newnan-Coweta Chamber's professional team is eager to help support and promote your business in any way we can. Please contact The Chamber at 770.253.2270 or at info@newnancowetachamber.org to reach us.

     

  • CandaceBoothby
  • Candace Boothby

    President and CEO

    candace@newnancowetachamber.org

  • SusanKraut.jpg
  • Susan Kraut

    Vice President

    susan@newnancowetachamber.org

  • Valerie_Ward.jpg
  • Valerie Ward

    Executive Assistant &
    Office Manager

    valerie@newnancowetachamber.org

  •  

     

  • ColleenMitchell.jpg
  • Colleen Mitchell

    Sales & Business Development Manager

    colleen@newnancowetachamber.org

     

  • BeverlyGarner.jpg
  • Beverly Garner

    Administrative Support

     

  • ClaireNix.jpeg
  • Claire Nix

    Member Experience & Event Manager

    claire@newnancowetachamber.org
     

  • Celenna-Davis.png
  • Celenna Davis

    Bookkeeping

    cdavis24@outlook.com

  • EmilyWeiss.jpg
  • Emily Weiss

    Communications Specialist 

    emily@newnancowetachamber.org

  •  

     

     

  • Who's working for you?!

  • Eager to help and always at the ready, Newnan-Coweta Chamber staff are in the privileged position of working with you to ensure a thriving environment for Coweta business. Meet the creative and forward-thinking team of professionals who rally day-in and day-out to bolster increased economic prosperity for our members. It's never just "a day at the office!"

  • Platinum Enhanced Investors Platinum Enhanced Investors

     

  • Gold Enhanced Investors Gold Enhanced Investors

     

     

  • Silver Enhanced Investors Silver Enhanced Investors

     
  • Bronze Enhanced Investors Bronze Enhanced Investors

     

© Copyright 2022 Newnan-Coweta Chamber. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.