• Chamber Staff


    The Newnan-Coweta Chamber's professional team is eager to help support and promote your business in any way we can. Please contact The Chamber at 770.253.2270 or at info@newnancowetachamber.org to reach us.

     

  • Candace Boothby, President and CEO
  • Candace Boothby

    President and CEO

    candace@newnancowetachamber.org

  • SusanKraut.jpg
  • Susan Kraut

    Vice President of Strategy & Operations

    susan@newnancowetachamber.org

  • Valerie_Ward_2015_smaller-w315-w157.jpg
  • Valerie Ward

    Executive Assistant &
    Office Manager

    valerie@newnancowetachamber.org

  • Abby-Smith-w200.jpg
  • Abby Smith

    Communications Specialist

    abby@newnancowetachamber.org

  • Cynthia.jpg
  • Cynthia Bennett

    Community Liaison

    cynthia@newnancowetachamber.org 

  • Colleen-Mitchell-w200.jpg
  • Colleen Mitchell

    Sales and Business Development

    colleen@newnancowetachamber.org

  • Bob_Coggin_-_Citizen_of_the_Year_2016-w300-w154.jpg
  • Bob Coggins

    Governmental Affairs Liaison

    bob@newnancowetachamber.org

  • Celenna-Davis.png
  • Celenna Davis, Bookkeeping

    C Davis Bookkeeping

    cdavis24@outlook.com

  • Chamber Staff

  • Who's working for you?!

  • Eager to help and always at the ready, Newnan-Coweta Chamber staff are in the privileged position of working with you to ensure a thriving environment for Coweta business. Meet the creative and forward-thinking team of professionals who rally day-in and day-out to bolster increased economic prosperity for our members. It's never just "a day at the office!"

  • Platinum Enhanced Investors Platinum Enhanced Investors

     

  • Gold Enhanced Investors Gold Enhanced Investors

     

     

  • Silver Enhanced Investors Silver Enhanced Investors

     
  • Bronze Enhanced Investors Bronze Enhanced Investors

     

© Copyright 2020 Newnan-Coweta Chamber. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.